Midterms!

I wanted to let you all I haven’t forgotten to post new recipe! I’ve just
been extremely busy with midterms.

I have plenty on the way though, healthy Spaghetti Squash dinner, Lobster Mac and Cheese, Roasted Turkey Risotto, Papillote with Scallops, ect.
Plus on the 18th I will be hosting a dinner for a few good friends to celebrate a late Valentine’s day, and I will post the menu-with pictures. Along with a few pictures of my friends (hopefully!).

Hope everyone is having a wonderful week, I’ll be posting a few recipes this weekend!  Also, hope you find the piggy’s adorable…
Best,
Amanda V.

2 thoughts on “Midterms!

Leave a Reply

