Le week-end!

Just a quick post and some lilacs!

I’ve decided to invest a little money into a camera, but I figure I already own a small digital camera (4 years old) and don’t really know how to use it. So I’ve signed myself up for a photography class that I’m hoping will teach me how to take photos of my food.
The camera I’m speaking of…is the very lucky COOLPIX P100 from Nikon.  I wish I had the camera now, because this weekend is going to be a little hectic.

I have to finish the 5 final recipes for the cookbook, they are for the more adventurous cook…different sauces, many components and what not.  And for tomorrows post, I’m going to make fresh falafel, but I’ll just use my camera for that!  Which reminds me I’m off to soak the chickpeas.

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

